Administrative staff

Our dedicated administrative staff is committed to ensuring that our organization is professionally run, well-managed, and fiscally sound.

  • Dolores Gomez, RN, MN

    Chief Executive Officer
  • Vallery Armas

    HR Specialist
  • Susan Barber

    Community Education Manager
  • Frances Freyberg Blackburn

    Communications Director
  • Michael Christman

    Finance Director
  • Dianne Covolo

    Executive Assistant
  • Carol Daly

    Contract and Procurement Manager
  • Anthony Doce

    Accounting Supervisor
  • Marsha Eddleman

    Development & Capital Campaign Director
  • Ashton Fulwood

    Ashton Fulwood

    IT Systems Specialist
  • Staff Member Photo

    Jaime Gaddi

    Maintenance, Mission House
  • Joshua Garcia

    Admistrative Support Coordinator
  • Wendy Goddard, RN

    Chief Compliance & Quality Officer
  • Alex Ignacio

    Chief Administrative Officer
  • Irene Kanturek

    Administrative Assistant
  • Staff Member Photo

    Jatin Kumar

    Medical Records and Intake Administrative Support
  • Nenita Lindo

    QA Specialist
  • Mary Matthiesen

    Chief Strategy and Integration Officer
  • Cathy McDermott

    Annual Giving and Events Manager
  • Duy Nguyen

    Billing Clerk
  • Jamie Ocampo

    Jaime Ocampo

    Clinical Supplies Coordinator
  • Jhaycelyn Olaes

    Human Resources Coordinator
  • Priya Prakash

  • Craig Schroeder

    Volunteer Services Director
  • Joseph Sia

  • Michael Sucher

    IT Support
  • Constance Sweeney

    Volunteer Coordinator
  • Colleen Williams

    Administrative & Facilities Supervisor