Contact us

24-hour help for patients and families: 650.554.1000
Office phone: 650.554.1000
Fax 650.554.1001
outreach@missionhospice.org

Mission Hospice & Home Care offices
1670 South Amphlett Blvd., Suite 300
San Mateo CA 94402


View Larger Map

Chief Executive Officer
Dwight Wilson dwilson@missionhospice.org

Director of Clinical Outreach
Lisa Deal outreach@missionhospice.org

Director of Patient Services
Barbara Feduska bfeduska@missionhospice.org

Director of Development
Frances Freyberg Blackburn ffreyberg@missionhospice.org

Chaplain and Director of Spiritual Care
Rev. Linda Siddall lsiddall@missionhospice.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Hank Nourse hnourse@missionhospice.org

Contact another of our clinical or administrative staff